CONSOMMER DE FACON MODEREE · L’ABUS D’ALCOOL EST DANGEREUX POUR LA SANTE · BUVER AVEC MODERATION · SEULEMENT POUR PLUS DE 18 ANS

DÉCOUVRIR

NOTRE BIERE

decoration Paris Export

Paris Export est née de la passion pour la bonne bière et du savoir-faire de 2 générations. Vous goûterez à la saveur de Paris avec une sélection de produits de haute qualité présentés dans une canette luxueuse.

DÉCOUVRIR

PARIS EXPORT BEER

DÉCOUVRIR

NOS EXPÉRIENCES

decoration Paris Export

La bière nous accompagne dans la plupart des événements liés au divertissement tels que les sports,rencontres culturelles, concerts , les bars, les discothèques …. Paris Export ne fait pas exception à cette tradition. En plus de boire de la bonne bière, Paris Export vous accompagne dans ces occasions, et fait de cet instant un moment de plaisir.

DÉCOUVRIR

PARIS EXPORT BEER

DÉCOUVRIR

NOTRE NOUVELLE CAMPAGNE

decoration Paris Export

L’avez-vous déjà découvert? Blonde, fraîche, élégante, raffinée … la boisson parfaite à tout moment . Faites en sorte que vos instants comptent, faites qu’ils soient uniques comme vous êtes avec Paris Export Beer. Célébrez-vous! Célébrez la vie!

CONTACT

6 + 3 =

PLUS D’INFORMATIONS

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d’informations sur nos produits et services.

USE OF COOKIES

This website uses cookies so you can have the best user experience. If you continue browsing, you are expressing your consent to accept the mentioned cookies and the acceptance of our cookie policy. Link for more information.

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies

TREAT ALCOHOL RESPONSIBLY · THINK OF YOUR HEALTH · DRINK SENSIBLY · ONLY FOR OVER 18 YEARS OLD

DISCOVER

OUR BEER

decoration Paris Export

Paris Export borns from the mix of the passion for the good beer and the know how of 2 generations. You will taste the flavor of Paris done with a selection of high quality products presented in a luxurious can.

DISCOVER

PARIS EXPORT BEER

DISCOVER

OUR EXPERIENCES

decoration Paris Export

Beer accompanies us in most events related to entertainment such as sports, cultural concerts, bars, discos …. Paris Export is no exception to this tradition. Beyond drinking good quality beer, Paris Export accompanies you on these occasions, and makes of this moment a moment of pleasure that we share.

CONTACT

12 + 3 =

MORE INFO

Do not hesitate in contact us for more information about our products and services.

USE OF COOKIES

This website uses cookies so you can have the best user experience. If you continue browsing, you are expressing your consent to accept the mentioned cookies and the acceptance of our cookie policy. Link for more information.

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies